WCFF Preorders

Welcome to my preorder form! The books I have published as Sasha Wasley (Dear Banjo and True Blue) will be available through Dymocks on the day, or simply pick up your own copy at a bookstore or Big W beforehand and bring it along – I’d love to sign it!

Some of my other books (published under the SD Wasley pen name) are only available by preordering here. If you order, I will ensure I have your books available for collection and signing at the West Coast Fiction Festival. Scroll down for the order form after checking out my indie titles.

Standalone Novel

Strange Truths (An Alice England Mystery)

cover2500Published by Curiosity Quills, Strange Truths is the first in the Alice England series. Quirky amateur sleuthing for a crossover adult/young adult audience. Find out more.



The Seventh Series

The Seventh (Book 1)

Published by Evernight Teen – January 23, 2015. Young adult.

So, here we all were. Wasn’t it nice to be in the car together as a family? My parents, me … and my ghosts.

Sixteen year old Mimi Alston has company. No less than three ghosts follow her around, and only she can see them. At her last school, she was known as the girl-with-imaginary-friends. Find out more.

The Rift (Book 2)

The Rift-evernightpublishing-teen-JayAheer2015-3DrenderPublished by Evernight Teen November 6, 2015. Young adult.

Book 2 of The Seventh … What happens if the circle of seven is broken? Find out more.




The Incorruptibles Series

Downfall (Book 1)

df2smallFrankie’s cousin wants her to do three things this year: lose her inhibitions, do something spectacularly stupid, and fall madly in love.

Book 1 of The Incorruptibles, passionate paranormal romance series. Find out more.

Fallout (Book 2)

fallout-1000pxhigh1Even when love seems unbreakable, it can still be battered, distorted—damaged beyond recognition.

Fallout is book 2 in the paranormal romance series, The Incorruptibles. Out now. Find out more.

Uprising (Book 3)

uprising-customdesign-sda2017-smallpreviewCorruption. Temptation. Seduction. Not even Cain can protect Frankie from what’s coming.

Uprising is book 3 in the paranormal romance series, The Incorruptibles. Out now. Find out more.

Unforgivable (Standalone)

Unforgivable-customDesign-JayAheer2016-3DrenderUnable to get the answers she seeks in Augur’s Well, journalist Piper Pavlich embarks on a hunt for the man who seems to be at the centre of it all. Piper’s about to find out what makes this man unforgivable.

Unforgivable is a standalone book in the paranormal romance series, The Incorruptibles. Out now. Find out more.

Order Form

Orders close September 30, 2018.