Book 3 of The Incorruptibles


Uprising (The Incorruptibles Book 3) is now available.

About Uprising

An unthinkable betrayal …

Frankie’s father is back in town, on a mission to salvage his career – and his credibility. No matter how hard Cain tries to protect her, Frankie is not safe from Don Carver’s ruthless pursuit of glory.

An unavoidable rescue puts Frankie at risk of exposure and triggers a chain of events that neither she nor Cain could have predicted.

A secret community … a centuries old prophecy … a leadership role she’s not sure she wants. Frankie is trapped in a web of conflict and corruption, and her time is running out.

Uprising is book 3 in the paranormal romance series, The Incorruptibles, by Amazon Bestselling author S.D. Wasley.

Buy links